skip to main content

S. 181 (111th): Lilly Ledbetter Fair Pay Act of 2009

Cosponsors of S. 181 (111th)

This bill had 54 cosponsors — 51 Democrats, 2 Independents, 1 Republican — not including its sponsor.

Sort By Name | By Date | By Committee

Sponsor/Cosponsor Joined/Withdrawn On Referred Committees*
D Mikulski, Barbara [D-MD] Primary Sponsor

Show 54 more...

* Based on current committee assignments. An original cosponsor was a cosponsor on the date the legislation was introduced. Other cosponsors are shown with the date they joined, or later withdrew.

The table above shows whether the sponsor and any cosponsors are members of any committees that the bill has been referred to, a key predictor of whether this bill will move forward.