skip to main content

H.R. 650 (114th): Preserving Access to Manufactured Housing Act of 2015

Cosponsors of H.R. 650 (114th)

This bill had 43 cosponsors — 39 Republicans, 4 Democrats — not including its sponsor.

Sort By Name | By Date | By Committee

Sponsor/Cosponsor Joined/Withdrawn On Referred Committees*
R Fincher, Stephen [R-TN8] Primary Sponsor

Show 43 more...

* Based on current committee assignments. An original cosponsor was a cosponsor on the date the legislation was introduced. Other cosponsors are shown with the date they joined, or later withdrew.

The table above shows whether the sponsor and any cosponsors are members of any committees that the bill has been referred to, a key predictor of whether this bill will move forward.

Cosponsorship of Other Relevant Legislators

The table below shows whether legislators on relevant committees or cosponsors of relevant bills are the sponsor or a cosponsor of this bill.

Cosponsor? Legislator Committee Assignment(s), Bills Sponsored
No R Aderholt, Robert [R-AL4]
Original Cosponsor R Barr, Garland “Andy” [R-KY6]
Mar 16, 2015 R Blackburn, Marsha [R-TN]
No R Bucshon, Larry [R-IN8]
No R Cole, Tom [R-OK4]
No R Cotton, Tom [R-AR]
No R Daines, Steve [R-MT]
No R Duncan, Jeff [R-SC3]
Mar 23, 2015 R Fleischmann, Charles “Chuck” [R-TN3]
Mar 3, 2015 R Gosar, Paul [R-AZ9]
No R Guthrie, Brett [R-KY2]
No R Hudson, Richard [R-NC9]
No R Huizenga, Bill [R-MI4]
No R Kelly, Mike [R-PA16]
No R Lankford, James [R-OK]
Feb 24, 2015 R Lucas, Frank [R-OK3]
No R Luetkemeyer, Blaine [R-MO3]
No R Massie, Thomas [R-KY4]
No R McHenry, Patrick [R-NC10]
Feb 13, 2015 R Mullin, Markwayne [R-OK]
Mar 23, 2015 R Perry, Scott [R-PA10]
No R Rogers, Harold “Hal” [R-KY5]
No R Rogers, Mike [R-AL3]
Mar 19, 2015 R Schweikert, David [R-AZ1]
No R Simpson, Michael “Mike” [R-ID2]
No R Smith, Adrian [R-NE3]
Mar 16, 2015 R Thompson, Glenn [R-PA15]
No R Wilson, Joe [R-SC2]
No R Young, Todd [R-IN]
No D Cartwright, Matthew “Matt” [D-PA8]
No D Grijalva, Raúl [D-AZ7]
No D Luján, Ben [D-NM]
No D Peters, Gary [D-MI]
No D Schneider, Bradley “Brad” [D-IL10]
No D Scott, David [D-GA13]
Original Cosponsor D Sewell, Terri [D-AL7]
Original Cosponsor I Sinema, Kyrsten [I-AZ]
No D Thompson, Bennie [D-MS2]
No D Tonko, Paul [D-NY20]