skip to main content

H.Res. 557 (114th): Recognizing the establishment of the Congressional Patriot Award and congratulating the first award recipients, Sam Johnson and John Lewis, for their patriotism and selfless service to the country.


1 cosponsors (1R) (show)

Committee Assignments

Committee chairs determine whether a resolution will move past the committee stage.


There have been no roll call votes related to this resolution.

Related Bills

H.Res. 604 (identical)

Last Action: Feb 4, 2016

Search for similar bills.

Subject Areas