skip to main content

S. 431 (114th): Internet Tax Freedom Forever Act


50 cosponsors (39R, 11D) (show)

Committee Assignments

Committee chairs determine whether a bill will move past the committee stage.


There have been no roll call votes related to this bill.

Related Bills

Legislative action may be ocurring on one of these bills in lieu of or in parallel to action on this bill.

H.R. 235 (Related)
Permanent Internet Tax Freedom Act

Passed House (Senate next)
Last Action: Jun 9, 2015

Search for similar bills.

Subject Areas