skip to main content

H.Res. 352 (117th): Expressing the sense of the House of Representatives that the dedication and devotion of law enforcement personnel should be recognized and that calls to “defund”, “disband”, “dismantle”, or “abolish” the police should be condemned.

Cosponsors of H.Res. 352 (117th)

This resolution had 80 cosponsors — 80 Republicans — not including its sponsor.

Sort By Name | By Date | By Committee

Sponsor/Cosponsor Joined/Withdrawn On Referred Committees*
R Malliotakis, Nicole [R-NY11] Primary Sponsor

Show 80 more...

* Based on current committee assignments. An original cosponsor was a cosponsor on the date the legislation was introduced. Other cosponsors are shown with the date they joined, or later withdrew.

The table above shows whether the sponsor and any cosponsors are members of any committees that the bill has been referred to, a key predictor of whether this resolution will move forward.

Cosponsorship of Other Relevant Legislators

The table below shows whether legislators on relevant committees or cosponsors of relevant bills are the sponsor or a cosponsor of this resolution.

Cosponsor? Legislator Committee Assignment(s), Bills Sponsored
May 18, 2022 R Baird, James [R-IN4]
May 13, 2021 R Bost, Mike [R-IL12]
No R Calvert, Ken [R-CA41]
Original Cosponsor R Cammack, Katherine “Kat” [R-FL3]
May 12, 2021 R Carl, Jerry [R-AL1]
No R Chavez-DeRemer, Lori [R-OR5]
No R Ciscomani, Juan [R-AZ6]
May 12, 2022 R Clyde, Andrew [R-GA9]
No R D'Esposito, Anthony [R-NY4]
May 13, 2021 R Feenstra, Randy [R-IA4]
Nov 16, 2022 R Finstad, Brad [R-MN1]
Original Cosponsor R Gimenez, Carlos [R-FL28]
Jul 1, 2021 R Guest, Michael [R-MS3]
May 7, 2021 R Harshbarger, Diana [R-TN1]
May 11, 2022 R Issa, Darrell [R-CA48]
No R Johnson, Bill [R-OH6]
No R Joyce, David [R-OH14]
No R Joyce, John [R-PA13]
No R Kean, Thomas [R-NJ7]
No R Kelly, Mike [R-PA16]
No R LaHood, Darin [R-IL16]
No R LaLota, Nicolas [R-NY1]
No R Lawler, Michael [R-NY17]
May 4, 2021 R Mann, Tracey [R-KS1]
Original Cosponsor R McClain, Lisa [R-MI9]
May 11, 2022 R Miller, Mary [R-IL15]
Original Cosponsor R Miller-Meeks, Mariannette [R-IA1]
No R Molinaro, Marcus [R-NY19]
No R Moolenaar, John [R-MI2]
May 12, 2021 R Moore, Barry [R-AL2]
No R Murphy, Gregory [R-NC3]
May 12, 2021 R Nehls, Troy [R-TX22]
May 12, 2021 R Owens, Clarence “Burgess” [R-UT4]
May 12, 2021 R Reschenthaler, Guy [R-PA14]
Original Cosponsor R Salazar, Maria [R-FL27]
May 18, 2021 R Smith, Adrian [R-NE3]
No R Stauber, Pete [R-MN8]
Apr 28, 2021 R Stefanik, Elise [R-NY21]
No R Tenney, Claudia [R-NY24]
No R Thompson, Glenn [R-PA15]
May 12, 2021 R Van Duyne, Beth [R-TX24]
Apr 28, 2021 R Wagner, Ann [R-MO2]
No R Waltz, Michael [R-FL6]
No R Williams, Brandon [R-NY22]