skip to main content

S. 645: Fighting Post-Traumatic Stress Disorder Act of 2023

Cosponsors of S. 645

This bill has 12 cosponsors — 7 Democrats, 5 Republicans — not including its sponsor.

Sort By Name | By Date | By Committee

Sponsor/Cosponsor Joined/Withdrawn On Referred Committees
R Grassley, Charles “Chuck” [R-IA] Primary Sponsor

Show 12 more...

An original cosponsor was a cosponsor on the date the legislation was introduced. Other cosponsors are shown with the date they joined, or later withdrew.

The table above shows whether the sponsor and any cosponsors are members of any committees that the bill has been referred to, a key predictor of whether this bill will move forward.

Cosponsorship of Other Relevant Legislators

The table below shows whether legislators on relevant committees or cosponsors of relevant bills are the sponsor or a cosponsor of this bill.

Cosponsor? Legislator Committee Assignment(s), Bills Sponsored
Original Cosponsor R Blackburn, Marsha [R-TN]
Original Cosponsor R Ernst, Joni [R-IA]
Original Cosponsor R Hawley, Joshua “Josh” [R-MO]
Original Cosponsor R Kennedy, John Neely [R-LA]
Original Cosponsor R Young, Todd [R-IN]
Original Cosponsor D Blumenthal, Richard [D-CT]
Original Cosponsor D Brown, Sherrod [D-OH]
Original Cosponsor D Coons, Christopher [D-DE]
Original Cosponsor D Feinstein, Dianne [D-CA]
Original Cosponsor D Hassan, Margaret “Maggie” [D-NH]
Original Cosponsor D Ossoff, Jon [D-GA]