California’s 24th Congressional District

I’m at home, use my phone/computer’s location


Each state elects two senators to the United States Senate for staggered 6-year terms. Senators represent the entire state. California’s senators are:

Senior Senator from California
Since Nov 10, 1992 (Next Election in 2018)
Junior Senator from California
Since Jan 3, 2017 (Next Election in 2022)


The United States is divided into 435 congressional districts, each with a population of about 710,000 individuals. Each district elects a representative to the U.S. House of Representatives for a two-year term. Representatives are also called congressmen/congresswomen.

Representative for California's 24th congressional district
Since Jan 3, 2017 (Next Election in 2018)
Check the map below to make sure we’ve located your address accurately.