skip to main content

Georgia’s 9th Congressional District

Find your representative (a.k.a. congressman or congresswoman) by entering your address:

I’m at home, use my phone/computer’s location


Each state elects two senators to the United States Senate for staggered 6-year terms. Senators represent the entire state. Georgia’s senators are:

Senior Senator for Georgia
Since Jan 20, 2021 (next election in 2026)
Junior Senator for Georgia
Since Jan 20, 2021 (next election in 2022)


The United States is divided into 435 congressional districts, each with a population of about 710,000 individuals. Each district elects a representative to the U.S. House of Representatives for a two-year term. Representatives are also called congressmen/congresswomen.

Representative for Georgia's 9th congressional district
Since Jan 3, 2021 (next election in 2022)
Check the map below to make sure we’ve located your address accurately.