skip to main content

On Agreeing to the Amendment: Amendment 15 to H R 2100

This was a vote to approve or reject amendment H.Amdt. 84 (102nd) (Les AuCoin) to H.R. 2100 (102nd). The title of the amendment is H.Amdt. 84 (AuCoin) to H.R. 2100 (102nd): Amendment provides that members of the U.S. military and their dependents stationed overseas are entitled to the provision of any reproductive health service (including abortion) in a military medical facility in.

102nd Congress
May 22, 1991
Agreed to

What you can do

Key: D Aye R Aye D Aye D No R No R No
Seat position based on our ideology score.
Totals     Democrat     Republican     Independent     Republican-Conservative     Democrat-Liberal
  Aye 220
183 35 1 0 1
  No 208
79 128 0 1 0
Not Voting 3
2 1 0 0 0
Required: Simple Majority source:

Vote Details

Notes: The Speaker’s Vote? “Aye” or “Yea”?
Download as CSV

Statistically Notable Votes

Statistically notable votes are the votes that are most surprising, or least predictable, given how other members of each voter’s party voted and other factors.

All Votes